NIMC NIN ID Card Enrollment Centres in Anambra, Enugu, Kwara State

Here is list of all NIMC centres approved for National Identity Card Registration and Collection in Anambra, Enugu and Kwara State. The Federal Government says it is enforcing the mandatory use of the National Identification Number (NIN) beginning from January 1, 2019.

Nigerians who wish to check, enroll or pickup their National Identity Card in Anambra, Enugu and Kwara State can do so at any of the NIMC centres below.

Note: Special Centres may be set up for enrollment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.




NIN Registration Centres in Anambra State

State OfficeKlm 1, Off Enugu Onitsha Express Road by Amawbia Bypass Enugwu-Agidi Road, New Town Layout, Capital Territory, Anambra State
AguataAguata LGA Secretariat, Ekwulobia
Anambra East LGAAnambra East LGA Office, Otuocha
Anambra West LGAAnambra West LGA Office, Anambra West
Anaocha LGAAnaocha LGA Secretariat, Neni
Awka NorthAwka North LGA Secretariat, Achalla
Awka South LGAAwka South LG Office near SSS Office, Awka
AyamelumAyamelum LGA Office, Ayamelum
DunufokiaDunukofia LGA Secretariat, Dunukofia
Ekwusigo LGAEkwusigo LGA Secretariat, Onitsha-Owerri Expressway, Ozubulu
GT BankGT Bank Onitsha
GT Bank AwkaGT Bank Awka Branch
Idemili North LGAIdemili North LGA Secretariat, Old Onitsha-Enugu Road, Ogidi
Idemili South LGAIdemili South Secretariat, Ojoto
Ihiala LGAIhiala LGA Secretariat, Ihiala
Nigeria Immigration Service Awka LGAImmigration Office, Agu-Awka
NjikokaNjikoka LGA Secretariat, Njikoka
Nnewi North LGANnewi North LGA Office, Umudim Nnewi
Nnewi South LGANnewi South LGA Secretariat, Ukpor
Ogbaru LGAOgbaru LGA Office, Atani Road, Ogbaru
Onitsha North LGAOnitsha North LGA, Park Road GRA
Onitsha South LGAOnitsha South LGA Secretariat, No. 4 Ihembosi Street, Woliwo Onitsha
Orumba North LGAOrumba North LGA Secretariat, Ajalli
Oyi LGAOyi LGA Secretariat, Nteje
United Bank for Africa (UBA)UBA Nkpor Branch
United Bank for Africa (UBA)UBA Onitsha Branch





NIN Registration Centres in Enugu State

State OfficeNational Identity Management Commission, Emene-Eke Express By Proda Junction, Abakaliki Road, Enugu State
82 DivisionNigeria Army Barracks, Enugu
Aninri LGANdeabor, Aninri LG Secretariat
Awgu LGAAwgu Local Government Secretariat
Enugu East LGALocal Government Secretariat, Enugu East
Enugu North LGAEnugu North LG Secretariat
Enugu South LGAMbadiwe Street, Enugu South LG Secretariat
Ezeagu LGALocal Government Secretariat, Ezeagu
Government HouseGovernment House Enugu
Igbo Etiti LGAIgbo Etiti Local Government Secretariat
Igbo-Eze South LGALocal Government Secretariat, Igbo Eze South
Isi-Uzo LGALocal Government Secretariat, Isi-Uzo
Nkanu East LGALocal Government Secretariat, Nkanu East
Nkanu West LGALocal Government Secretariat, Nkanu West
Nsukka LGANsukka LG Secretariat
Oji River LGAOji River Local Government Secretariat
State SecretariatEnugu State New Secretariat Complex
Udenu LGAUdenu Local Government Secretariat
Udi LGAUdi Town, Udi LG Secretariat



NIMC NIN Registration Centres in Kwara State

State OfficeOpposite Dangote Flour Mills, Asa Dam Road, Ilorin, Kwara State
Adewole ERCAdewole Primary Health Centre, Adeta Roundabout, Ilorin
Baboko ERCBaboko Community Secondary School, Abdulazeez Attah Road, Ilorin
Balogun Ajikobi ERCBalogun Ajikobi’s Palace, Ajikobi Road, Ilorin
GT Bank ERCGT Bank, Tanke Junction, Ilorin
Ilala ERCIlala Youth Secretariat, Ilala, Irepodun
Ilesha Baruba ERCIlesha Baruba, Baruten LGA
Institute of Technology (IOT) ERCKwara State Polytechnic, Mini Campus, Ilorin
Ipe ERCOnipe’s Palace, Ipe, Oyun LGA
Irepodun LGALG Secretariat, Omu-Aran
Kaiama LGALocal Government I.C.T. Building, opposite Corpers’ Lodge, Kaiama
Kwara Polytechnic ERCKwara State Polytechnic, Main Campus, Ilorin
Moro LGAAdult Education Centre, near LG Secretariat, Bode-Saadu
Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) ERCKwara State Post, Murtala Muhammed Way, Ilorin
Nigeria Immigration Service3rd Floor, Federal Secretariat Building, Fate Road, Ilorin
Okekere ERCNo. 26, Kamaldeen Street, Ilorin
Okelele ERCGovernment Day Secondary School, Amule, Okelele, Ilorin
Omupo ERCOpposite Community Primary School, Omupo
Oro ERCCollege Of Education, Oro
Owode ERCOffa Main Market, Offa
Pakata ERCPakata Roundabout, Pakata, Ilorin
United Bank for Africa (UBA) ERCUBA, Murtala Muhammed Way, Ilorin
University of Ilorin (UNILORIN) ERCGround Floor,Auditorium Complex, UNILORIN Campus, Ilorin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

2 × 4 =

error: Content is protected !!