NIMC NIN ID Card Enrollment Centres in Cross River, Ondo, Delta, Kaduna.



This post will provide a full list National Identity Card Registration Centres in Cross River, Kaduna, Ondo, Delta State.

The Federal Government says it is enforcing the mandatory use of the National Identification Number (NIN) beginning from January 1, 2019.

Note: Special Centres may be set up for enrollment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.




NIN Registration Centres in Cross River State

State Office Murtala Mohammed Highway near City Gate, Calabar
Abi LGA HQ, Itigidi
Akamkpa LGA HQ, Akamkpa
Akpabuyo Investment House, Ikot-Nakanda
Bakassi Civil Defence, Ikpiri-Ikang Bakassi
Bekwarra LGA HQ, Abuochiche
Biase LG HQ, Ibogo
Boki Civic Center, Okonde
Calabar Municipal LGA HQ, Marian Road, Calabar
Calabar South LGA HQ, Anantiga, Calabar South
Cross River University Of Technology (CRUTECH) PRO Building, Cross River University Of Technology
Etung Wisdom House, Efraya
Head Of Service New State Secretariat, Calabar
Ikom NRC Building, Town Road, Ikom
Nigerian Air Force (NAF) Airforce Base, IBB Way, Calabar
Nigeria Immigration Service Immigration Office, IBB Way, Calabar
Obanliku Chairman’s Guest House, Utanga
Obubra LGA HQ, Obubra
Obudu SDP Building, Ranch Road, Obudu
Odukpani LGA HQ, Odukpani
Ogoja LGA HQ, Abakpa Road, Igoli
University Of Calabar (UNICAL) Old Senate Building, University Of Calabar
Yakurr LGA HQ, Ugep
Yala LGA HQ, Okpoma





NIN Registration Centres in Kaduna State

State Office Federal Secretariat Complex, Ahmadu Bello Way, Kawo Kaduna
Zonal Office ERC Bayajida Street, Malali, Kaduna
Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) Kongo Campus ERC Faculty Of Law, Kongo Campus, ABU Zaria
Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) Samaru Campus ERC NUGA Arena, ABU Main Campus Samaru, Zaria
Birnin Gwari LGA ERC Birnin Gwari LG Secretariat Complex, Birnin Gwari
Buruku ERC District Head’s Palace, Buruku, Chikun LGA
Chikun LGA ERC Local Government Secretariat, Kujama
DSS Office Yakubu Gowon Way, Kaduna
Federal Cooperative College (FCC) ERC Federal Cooperative College, Kaduna/Abuja Expressway
Gadan Gayan ERC District Head’s Palace, Gadan Gayan, Igabi LGA
Giwa LGA Giwa LGA Secretariat, Giwa
GT Bank Kaduna ERC By-pass, Tudun Wada, Kaduna
GT Bank Zaria ERC GRA, Zaria
Jaji ERC Infantry Club House, Military Cantonment, Jaji
Jema’a LGA ERC Local Government Secretariat, Kafanchan
Kachia LGA Kachia LGA Secretariat, Kachia
Kaduna Polytechnic (KADPOLY) ERC ASUP Building, Spider, Kaduna Polytechnic Tudun Wada, Kaduna
Kaduna South LGA ERC Local Government Secretariat Kakuri, Kaduna
Kagarko LGA Kagarko LGA Secretariat, Kagarko
Kaduna State University (KASU) ERC Entrepreneurship Centre, Kaduna State University,Tafawa Balewa Way Kaduna State
Kauru LGA ERC Local Government Secretariat, Kauru
Kudan LGA ERC Kudan LG Secretariat Complex, Hunkuyi
Lere LGA Lere LGA Secretariat, Lere
Makarfi LGA Makarfi LGA Secretariat, Makarfi
Nigerian Army Depot ERC Nigerian Army Depot Sabon Gari, Zaria
Nigerian Air Force (NAF) Base ERC Airforce Base, Mando, Kaduna
Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA) ERC Naowa Shopping Complex, NDA Old Site, Bypass, Kaduna
Nigerian Immigration Service ERC Nigerian Immigration Service, Independence Way, Kaduna
Rigasa LGA Office Of The District Head, Rigasa
Sabon Gari LG ERC Sabon Gari LG Secretariat Complex, Sabon Gari, Zaria
Ungwan Gaiya ERC Nuhu Bamali, Samaru
Ungwan Yelwa/Television Office Of The District Head, Ungwan Yelwa, Television
Zamani Foundation ERC New Police Station Road, Sabon Tasha
Zangon Kataf LG ERC Old Local Government Secretariat, Zonkwa
Zaria LG ERC Local Government Secretariat, Zaria







NIN Registration Centres in Ondo State

State Office Igbatoro Road near Federal Secretariat PMB 765, Akure, Ondo State
Akoko North East LGA LG Secretariat, Ikare-Akoko
Akoko North West LGA LG Office, Ajowa
Akoko South East LGA Fire Brigade House beside Civil Defence, Isua Akoko
Akoko South West LGA Fire Brigade House, Old Secretariat, Oka
Akure North LGA Skill Acquisition Centre, Iju
Akure South LGA LG Secretariat, Akure
Federal University Of Technology (FUTA) FUTA, Obanla, Akure
Idanre LGA Better Life Building, Idanre
Ifedore LGA LG Secretariat, Igbara-Oke
Ilaje LGA LG Secretariat, Igbokoda
Ile-Oluji/Okeigbo LGA LG Secretariat, Ile-Oluji
Irele LGA LG Secretariat, Ode-Irele
Odigbo Better Life Building, Sabo, Ore
Okitipupa LGA LG Secretariat, Okitipupa
Ondo East LGA LG Secretariat, Bolorunduro
Ondo West LGA Behind Civic Centre, Ondo
Ose LGA LG Secretariat, Ifon
Owo LGA Mabo Hall Old Secretariat, Owo




NIN Registration Centres in Delta State

State Office Plot 1, Block VI, Phase V, Core Area Area, NTA Road Off Okpanam Road, Asaba
Aniocha North Aniocha-North Local Government Secretariat, Issele-Uku
Aniocha South Aniocha-South Local Government Secretariat, Ogwashi-Uku
Bomadi Bomadi Local Government Secretariat, Bomadi
Burutu Burutu Local Government Secretariat
Ethiope East Ethiope East Local Government Secretariat, Isiokolo
Ethiope West Ethiope West Local Government Secretariat, Oghara
Federal Secretariat Federal Secretariat Complex Off Okpanam Road, Asaba
Ika North East Ika North-East Local Government Secretariat, Owa-Oyibu
Ika South Ika South Local Government Secretariat, Agbor along Agbor/Abraka Road
Isoko North Isoko North Council Legislative Building, Ozoro
Isoko South Isoko South Local Government Secretariat
Ndokwa East Ndokwa East Local Government Secretariat, Aboh
Ndokwa West Ndokwa West Local Government Secretariat, Kwale
Nigeria Air Force Base (Osubi) Nigeria Airforce Base Osubi Airport off Eku Effurun Road, Osubi
Nigeria Immigration Service Nigeria Immigration Service, Delta State Command off Ibusa Road, Asaba
Okpe Old Palace Road, Orerokpe
Oshimili North Oshimili North Local Government Secretariat, Akwukwu-Igbo
Oshimili South Local Government Chairman’s House behind Ogbe-Ogonogo Market, Asaba
Patani Patani Local Government Secretariat, Patani
Sapele Sapele Local Government Secretariat, Sapele
Udu Udu Local Government Secretariat, Otor-Udu
Ughelli North Ughelli North Local Government Secretariat Office by Government College, Ughelli
Ughelli South Inside Local Government Staff Quarters, Out-Jeremi
Ukwuani Ukwani Local Government Secretariat off Obiaruku Road, Obiaruku
Uvwie Uvwie Local Government Secretariat, Agric Road, Effurun
Warri North Warri North Council Quarters, Koko
Warri South No. 10, Swamp Road Off Robert Road, off Okere Ogberi-Koko Road Warri
Warri South-West Warri South-West Local Government Secretariat

 If you need updates on this information, Leave a comment below and include your email.


Also share this information with friends if you think it was helpful and LIKE my Facebook Page.






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

1 × 2 =