List of NIMC NIN ID Card Enrollment Centres in Ekiti, Kogi, Rivers State



Here is list of all NIMC centres approved for National Identity Card Registration and Collection in Ekiti, Kogi and Rivers State. The Federal Government says it is enforcing the mandatory use of the National Identification Number (NIN) beginning from January 1, 2019.

Nigerians who wish to check, enroll or pickup their National Identity Card in Ekiti, Kogi and Rivers State can do so at any of the NIMC centres below.

Note: Special Centres may be set up for enrollment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.




NIN Registration Centres in Ekiti State

State OfficeNo. 15 Olora Street, Federal Housing Estate Road, Ado-Ekiti
Aiyekire LGAOlufunmilayo House, along Agbodo Road, Ode-Ekiti
Efon LGAElefon’s Palace, Efon Alaaye
Ekiti East LGAEkiti East Local Government Secretariat, Omuo Ekiti
Ekiti South West LGAOpposite Community Health Centre, Ilawe-Ekiti
Ekiti West LGACivic Centre, Beside Wema Bank, Aramoko-Ekiti
Emure LGANo. 1, Oke Emure, Elemure’s Palace, Emure Ekiti
Ewi’s Palace Special Centre, AdoEwi’s Palace Special Centre, Ado
Governor’s OfficeThe Governor’s Office, Oke Bareke Okesha, Ado-Ekiti
Ido Osi LGA (Ifaki Ekiti)MDG Building, Beside Onifaki’s Palace, Ifaki Ekiti
Ido-Osi LGA (Ido Ekiti)Ido-Osi Local Government Secretariat, Ido Ekiti
Igbara-Odo Ekiti, Ekiti South WestIgbara – Odo Ekiti, Beside Palace, Ekiti South West
Ijero LGAIjero Local Government Secretariat, Ijero Ekiti
Ikere LGAOgoga Palace, Ikere Ekiti
Ikole LGALocal Government Secretariat, Ikole-Ekiti
Ilejemeje LGAIlejemeje Local Government Secretariat, Iye Ekiti
Irepodun-Ifelodun LGALocal Government Secretariat, Igede-Ekiti
Ise-Orun LGAIse-Orun Local Government Secretariat, Ise Ekiti
Moba LGAMoba Local Government Secretariat, Otun Ekiti
Oluyin Palace Special Centre, Iyin EkitiOluyin Palace Special Centre, Iyin Ekiti
Oye LGAOye Local Government Secretariat, Oye Ekiti





NIMC NIN Registration Centres in Kogi State

State OfficePlot 27 Block 4, Hassan Katsina Road, along Zone 8 Road Lokoja, Kogi State
Adavi LGALG Secretariat Complex, Ogaminana
Ajaokuta Steel CityAjaokuta Steel Company Anex
Ankpa LGALG Secretariat Complex, Ankpa
Dekina LGALG Secretariat, Dekina
Federal Polytechnic Idah ERCFederal Polytechnic, Idah
Gegu-Beki ERCAsio Shopping Complex, along Abuja Road, Gegu Beki
Ibaji LGAChief’s Palace, Ibaji
Idah LGALG Secretariat, Idah
Igalamela LGALG Secretariat, Ajaka
Ijumu LGAAyewa Quarters, Ilupa-Iyara
Kabba-Bunu LGALG Secretariat Complex, Kabba
Kogi LGAOhimegye Igu Palace, Koton Karfe
Kogi State PolytechnicKogi State Polytechnic, Abuja Okene Road, Felele
Lokoja LGALocated within Kogi State Sub-Treasury opposite Globacom Office, beside Fidelity Bank, Adankolo, Lokoja
Mopamuro LGALG Secretariat Complex, Mopa
Ogori-Magongo LGALG Secretariat, Akpafa
Okehi LGALG Secretariat Complex, Obangede
Okene LGAWorks Department opposite General Hospital, Okene
Olamaboro LGALG Secretariat Complex, Olamaboro
Omala LGAOmala LG Secretariat
Ogori-Magongo LGALG Secretariat, Akpafa
Yagba East LGALG Secretariat Complex, Isanlu
Yagba West LGAYagba West LG Secretariat





NIMC NIN Registration Centres in Rivers State

State Office232, Aba Road, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State
Abua-Odual LGAInside ICT Centre
Abuloma CentreAbuloma Town Hall, No. 7 Jetty Road
Ahoada East LGAAhoada East LG Secretariat
Akuku-Toru LGAAkuku-Toru LG Secretariat
Elelenwo CentreElelenwo Community Hall
Eleme LGAEleme Civic Centre
Emohua LGALow Cost Housing Estate, Flat 6
Gokana LGAOpposite Police Station, Kpor
Ikwerre LGAIkwerre LG Secretariat
Ken Saro Wiwa CentreKen Saro Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori, Khana
Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) CentreNNPC Staff Quarters
Obio-Akpor LGALG Secretariat
Okrik LGALG Secretariat
Oyigbo LGAOyigbo Secretariat Complex, Okoloma, Afam, Oyigbo
Port Harcourt LGAPort Harcourt City Council Secretariat
Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUST) CentreVice Chancellor Conference Hall
Rumueme CentreRumueme Community Hall, Market Junction
Rumuodara LGARumuodara Community Hall
University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) CentreEbitimi Banigo Hall beside the Senate Building
Woji CentreWoji Town Hall


 Hit Share if you think this Information was Helpful.


To get updates, leave a comment below and include your email..



Entertainment ~ Education ~ Mobile Tech ~ Gospel Music ~ Android Games



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

twenty + ten =