Whatsapp Chat Group Link for 2018/2019 Aspirants [ University and Polytechnic ]

This post will list out all Nigerian schools whatsapp and telegram chat groups where all prospective students can meet up and interact with each.

LASU Whatsapp Chat Groups – All Department





other school include;



Auchi Polytechnic

Benson Idahosa University

Bauchi State University

Bells University of Technology, Ota



Bowen University

Benue State University

Bayero University Kano

Covenant University

Cross River University (CRUTECH)

Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU)

Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe

Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashiuku

Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro

Dental School Enugu

Ebonyi State University (EBSU)

Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti (EKSU)

Enugu State University of Science Technology (ESUT)

Federal Polytechnic Nekede

Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti

Federal Polytechnic, Bida

Federal Poly Ede

Federal Polytechnic Idah

Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO)

Federal University Wukari

Gombe State University

Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University IBBU

Igbinedion University Okada

Imo State Polytechnic

Imo State University (IMSU)

Institute of Management and Technology IMT

Kaduna Polytechnic

Kaduna State University (KASU)

Olabisi Onabanjo University OOU

Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU)

Nnamdi Azikiwe University (NAU/UNIZIK)

Niger state Polytechnic Zungeru

Nasarawa State University, Keffi

Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike

Osun State Polytechnic, Iree

Polytechnic Ibadan

Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUST)

Rivers State Polytechnic

TAI Solarin University of Education (TASUED)

Umaru Musa Yaradua University

Usman Danfodio University Sokoto UDUSOK

University of Abuja

kogi state polytechnic

Kogi State University (KSU)

Kebbi State University of Science and Technology

Kano University of Science and Technology (KUST)

Kwara State Polytechnic Ilorin

Kwara State University (KWASU)

Lagos State Polytechnic (LASPOTECH)

Lagos State University (LASU)

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso (LAUTECH)

Madonna University Okija

Modibbo Adama University of Technology (MAUTECH)

Moshood Abiola Polytechnic

Osun State University (UNIOSUN)

Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH)

University of Medical Sciences (UNIMED), Ondo

Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU)

Adekunle Ajasin University Anyingba (AAUA)

Abia state polytechnic (AbiaPoly)

Abia State University Uturu (ABSU)

Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) Zaria

Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD)

Akwa-Ibom State University (AKSU)

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education

Anambra State University Uli (ANSU)

University of Benin (UNIBEN)

University of Calabar (UNICAL)

University of Ibadan UI

University of Jos UNIJOS

University of Lagos (UNILAG)

University of Ilorin (Unilorin)

University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)

University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT)

University of Uyo(UNIUYO)

University of Nigeria, Nsukka(UNN)

Yaba College of Technology (YABATECH)

Yobe State University (YSU)


Join the General Telegram Group – Click HERE


Join Nigerian Schools Whatsapp Chat group for 2018/2019 Aspirants


 Hit Share if you think this Information was Helpful.


To get updates, leave a comment below and include your email..



Entertainment ~ Education ~ Mobile Tech ~ Gospel Music ~ Android Games




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

3 + 5 =