Checkout the New BRT Bus Fares for all Routes in Lagos

The new LAGBUS fare which was approved by the Lagos state government took effect on March 1st 2017. Below is the current bus ticket fare for ALL BRT routes in Lagos State.

New BRT Price for BRT Routes in Lagos

1. Mile 12 to CMS – N200(old fare N120)

2. Mile 12 to Fadeyi – N150(old fare N70)

3. Ikorodu to CMS (3 Zones) – N300 (old fare N195)

4. Ikorodu to Mile 12 – N100(old fare N75)

5. Ikotun to Iyana Ipaja – N100(old fare N50)

6. Ikotun to Ikeja/Maryland – N200 (old fare N100)

7. Igando to Maryland – N150(old fare N100)

8. Dopemu to Ikeja/Maryland – N200 (old fare N50)

9. Leventis to Eko Hotel – N100(old fare N70)

10. CMS to Oshodi – N150(old fare N100)

11. CMS to Ajah – N200(old fare N150)

12. Ikorodu to Fadeyi (2 Zones) – N300 (old fare N120)

13. Festac to Oshodi – N150– (old fare N100)

14. Mile 2 – Idumota – N150(old fare N70)




15. Festac – Leventis/TBS/ Broad Street – N250 (old fare N200)

 If you need updates on this information, Leave a comment below and include your email.


Also share this information with friends if you think it was helpful and LIKE my Facebook Page.







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

5 × 2 =