Popular Nigerian Tech | Entertainment | Health and Fashion Blogs - 2016 (ALL Niche)

Hello, if this post was helpful, Kindly use 4 seconds to LIKE or Share it.

Also Stay UPDATED, Follow my Blog on Twitter @Bukasblog and Facebook @mstabukasblog

In this post, I'm making a directory of blog that you should add to your bookmark today. These blog are currently the most visited blogs in Nigeria with many unique visitors and high traffic. This is because they are the best in their respective niche. These blogs offer the best Fashion, Tech, Gossip - Entertainment, Education news and so on.

Top Fashion, Beauty and Style Blogs in Nigeria
Looking for some serious style inspiration that you haven't seen before? Check out the best fashion blogs;
  • Bella Naija - bellanaija.com
  • Jadore Fashion - jadore-fashion.com
  • Fashion Rehab - infashionrehab.com
  • Fifth N' Sixth's Closet - fifthnsixthcloset.com
  • Glam O' Sphere - myglamosphere.com

Best Tech Blogs in Nigeria
These blog offer the latest Mobile Gadget Reviews, Mobile Tips on How to's, Blogger and WordPress Management guides and lots more;
  • Naija Tech Guide - NaijaTechGuide.com
  • Buka's Blog - Bukasblog.com.ng
  • Ogbonge Blog - OgbongeBlog.com
  • Techloy - Techloy.com
  • Yomi Prof - YomiProf.com

Best Education Blogs in Nigeria
For the latest Post-UME, WAEC, JAMB, GRE, and Universities News Updates, You should follow these blogs.
  • Myschool.com.ng - www.myschool.com.ng
  • Campus Portal - campusportalng.com
  • My School Gist - myschoolgist.com.ng
  • NG Scholars -  ngscholars.net
  • Edu Regard - eduregard.com

Top Health Blogs in Nigeria
They offer the best Health Tips, Natural Home Herbal Remedies, and more. Bookmark them now! 
  • Healthable - Healthable.org
  • Health Save Blog -  healthsaveblog.com
  • Radiant Health - radianthealthmag.com
  • Nigerian Health Journal - nigerianhealthjournal.com
  • Doctor Squarters - doctorsquarters.com

Hottest Gossip and Entertainment Blogs in Nigeria
These category needs no introduction. Gossip and Entertainment blogs are they most visited in Nigeria. So I'm sure most reader are familiar with these blogs already.
  • Linda Ikeji's Blog - www.lindaikejisblog.com
  • Sisi Yemi Blog - www.sisiyemmie.com
  • Laila's Blog - www.lailasblog.com
  • Olu Famous - www.olufamous.com
  • 360nobs - 360nobs.com
  • Stella Dimoko Korkus - stelladimokokorkus.com
  • Naija Loaded - NaijaLoaded.com.ng
  • Not Just Ok - Notjustok.com
  • Miss Petite Naija - MissPetiteNaijaBlog.com
  • Ladun Liadi - LadunLiadiNews.com

Best Online Forums in Nigeria
Forums are very helpful in providing information, so I advise you follow these forums and interact with users to stay informed.
  • Nairaland - Nairaland.com
  • Gist Mania - gistmania.com
  • Naija Hot Jobs - naijahotjobs.com
  • Nigerian Best Forum - nigerianbestforum.com
  • Jobberman - forum.jobberman.com

Best Food blogs in Nigeria
They provide the best African recipes for nice home cooked meals. Some of these blogs also offer video tutorials on cooking lessons.
  • My Belle Don Full - mybelledonfull.com
  • Funke Koleosho's Food Blog - funke-koleosho.blogspot.com
  • 9ja Foodie - 9jafoodie.com
  • Nigerian Food TV.nigerianfoodtv.com
  • Lohis Creations -  lohiscreations.com/blog

Best Wedding | Relationship Blogs in Nigeria
Need helps in planning a wedding or you want to get some relationship tips? Then follow these blogs.
  • Elsieisy Blog - elsieisy.com
  • Wedding Digest Naija - WeddingDigestNaija.com
  • Glowville - glowville.net
  • Aisle Perfect - AislePerfect.com
  • Kisses and Hugs Blog - kissesandhuggs.org


best african fashion blogs, blogs of fashion designers, nigerian female fashion blogs, male fashion bloggers in nigeria, Best entertainment Blogs in nigeria

No comments:

Post a Comment

I'll like to know what you think.

Leave a COMMENT below. (ALL comments are Moderated)