Full List of Universities Accepting JUPEB & Cut Off Marks (All Courses)

Hello, if this post was helpful, Kindly use 4 seconds to LIKE or Share it.



JUPUB is a 12months A-level programme that offers direct entry admission into 200 level to qualified candidates. JUPEB certificate can be used to gain admission into some university in Nigeria and Abroad.

    JUPEB Marking Scheme and Grade Calculation

    Read: How to Calculate JUPEB Grades 

    JUPEB Cut off Marks for Universities

    Read: JUPEB 2017/2018 Cut Off Marks For Courses

    JUPEB Admission Requirement

    Entry Qualifications for JUPEB Programmes
    The Basic Qualification for Enrollment is a minimum of five (5) Credit Passes at the Senior Secondary Certificate (SSCE) /General Certificate of Education (GCE) Ordinary Level in subjects relevant to the desired university programme or course of study.

    JUPEB Direct Entry Application

    How to Apply for Admission after completing your JUPEB Programme.
    Purchase your Direct Entry (D.E) form and choose your preferred university then wait for their screening exercise.

    List of JUPEB partners and affiliate Universities

    Below are a list of Nigerian Universities that are affiliated to JUPEB;

    Federal University of Agriculture, Abueokuta
    Federal University of Technology, Akure
    Federal University of Technology, Owerri
    Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile Ife
    University of Benin, Benin City
    University of Ilorin, Ilorin
    University of Lagos, Akoka – Lagos
    University of Nigeria, Nsukka
    University of Port Harcourt, Port Harcourt
    University of Uyo, Uyo
    Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT)

    Achievers University, Owo, Ondo State
    Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti
    Bowen University, Iwo
    Babcock University
    Bells University of Technology, Ota, Ogun State
    Caleb University, Imota
    Crawford University, Igbesa
    Crescent University, Abeokuta
    Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ikwo
    Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun
    Fountain University, Oshogbo
    Hezekiah University, Umudi, Imo State
    Kwararafa University, Wukari, Taraba State
    Lead City University, Ibadan
    Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State
    Osun State University, Oshogbo
    Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye, Ogun State
    Paul University, Akwa
    Redeemers University, Ede, Osun State
    Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijagun, Ijebu-Ode
    University of Port Harcourt
    Wellspring University, Irhirhi, Benin City.

    JUPEB for Private Universities

    Do Private Universities in Nigeria Accept JUPEB?
    Yes! All private universities in Nigeria accept JUPEB.

    Below are a list of Foreign Universities that are affiliated to JUPEB;

    2. UNIVERSITY OF BEDFORDSHIRE (U.K.) PROGRAMMES: Accounting, Advertising, Biomedical Science, Business Studies, Computer Science, General Media Studies (Mass Communication), Law, Marketing and Psychology.

    3. UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL LANCASHIRE (U.K.) PROGRAMMES: Business Related Programmes: Business Administration, Business Studies, Business Information Systems or Technology, International Business, International Fashion Management, Management and Marketing, Marketing, Marketing and Business Management, Business Operations Management, Retail Management (with options).
    Economics-Related Programes:  Economics, Business Economics
    Law-Related Programmes:  Law, Human Rights,
    Law and Criminology.
    Construction-Related Programmes:  Commercial Management & Quantity Surveying, Construction Project Management, Facilities Management, Building Services and Sustainable Engineering, Architecture.

    Science-Related Programmes: Biomedical Sciences, Biological Sciences, Environmental Sciences, Human Biology, Conservation Biology, Sports Science, Forensic Science, Forensic Biology, Forensic Chemistry.
    Engineering-Related Programmes: Aerospace Engr., Mechanical Engr., Motorsport Engr., Electrical & Electronic Engr., Computer Science,
    Construction Management, Civil Engr., Architectural Design.
    Environmental Sciences Related Programmes: Construction Management, Civil Engineering, Architectural Design Technology.

    5. UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM PROGRAMMES - Chemical Engr, Civil Engr, Electrical & Electronics Engr, Mechanical Engr, Materials Science and Technology

    6. DE MONTFORT UNIVERSITY PROGRAMMES : Art, Design and Architecture; Business and Management; Computing Sciences; Creative Technologies and Media; Engineering; Health, Society and Community; Humanities; Law; Life Sciences; Music; Performance Arts and Arts and Festivals Management.

    How to Change your Preferred JUPEB Affiliated University
    You can change your university in your D.E form, D.E is most important after you have passed your JUPEB exams. Note that changes cannot be made after submission.

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    I'll like to know what you think.

    Leave a COMMENT below.

    Readers should feel free to also provide solutions.

    Offensive & Spam Comments will NOT be Approved.


    Also Read

    Google+ Followers