Download .ZIP Tracklist - Phyno – The Playmaker MP3 Album + New Album Cover Art

Hello, if this post was helpful, Kindly use 4 seconds to LIKE or Share it.

Click to JOIN Whatsapp Group

Also Stay UPDATED, Follow my Blog on Twitter @Bukasblog and Facebook @mstabukasblog

Phyno’s 20 track sophomore album is finally available. The rapper featured big shots in the industry such as Onyeka Owenu, 2Baba (2Face Idibia), Psquare, Burna Boy, Olamide, Flavour etc. The Playmaker album also has hit tracks like Fada Fada, Ezege, Pino Pino, Connect any more. Phyno's New Album can be purchase online at iTunes Stores or at retails stores near you.

Complete Track-list of The Playmaker Album
Phyno – Yes, I Pray 
Phyno – Abulo
Phyno ft P-Square – Financial Woman
Phyno – Ino Nma
Phyno – Best Rapper
Phyno – E Sure For Me
Phyno ft M.I & Burna Boy – Link Up
Phyno – Pino Pino
Phyno ft 2Baba & Flavour – Okpeke
Phyno – Obiagu
Phyno – Joy Comes In The Morning
Phyno – SFSG (So Far So Good)
Phyno ft Decarlo & Mr Eazi – I’m A Fan
Phyno – Mistakes
Phyno ft Onyeka Owenu – Ochie Dike (Mama)
Phyno ft Olamide – Fada Fada
Phyno ft Zoro & Tidinz – Mkpotu
Phyno – Ezege
Phyno ft Burna Boy – No Be My Style
Phyno – Connect

No comments:

Post a Comment

I'll like to know what you think.

Leave a COMMENT below.

I'll try to answer as many as possible.

Readers should feel free to also provide solutions.

(ALL comments are Moderated)


Also Read